December 25th Anniversary Juried Show

This content has been archived. It may no longer be relevant

Exhibit Dates: December 3 – 28, 2014

Judge: Bill Hastings, artist, art professor and former member of SOAG

announced six winners at our Annual Juried Show

Sylvia Taylor, “Fugue”

Andrew Ackerman, “Nimbus”

Jen Lightfoot, “Undertow”

Deborah Bilinski, “The Extortion Note”

Jill Hoffman, “Dark Run”

Beth Sotherden, “Wanderlust”