A fine arts cooperative
Admission to the gallery is free and open to the public.

Works by
Carol Ast, Patricia Brown, Eva Capobianco, Elizabeth Gross‑Marks, Shirley Hogg, Jan Kather, Susan C. Larkin, Daniel McPheeters, Barbara Mink, Diane Newton, Patty Porter, Margaret Reed, Michael Sampson, Sheryl Sinkow, and Connie Zehr.

This content has been archived. It may no longer be relevant

Art in Tompkins County

Gallery artists open 2017 with art that reflects Ithaca’s past and present, celebrating Tompkins County Bicentennial.

Carol Ast

Patricia Brown

Eva Capobianco

Elizabeth Gross-Marks

Shirley Hogg

Jan Kather

Susan C. Larkin

Daniel McPheeters

Barbara Mink

Diane Newton

Patty Porter

Margaret Reed

Michael Sampson

Sheryl Sinkow

Connie Zehr