Members’ Area

Carol Ast
www.carolast.com
161 Westview Lane
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-273-1075 (home)
angelfire2418@gmail.com 
 
Mary Ann Bowman
203 Pine Tree Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
272-2613
maryannb@lightlink.com
www.maryannbowman.com
 
Stan Bowman
203 Pine Tree Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-277-4950 (studio)
607-279-1314 (cell)
sjb4@cornell.edu
Stanbowman.com

Gurdon Brewster
376 Shaffer Road
Newfield, NY 14867
607-564-9569
gurdonbrewster@gmail.com

Patricia Brown
1870 East Shore Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-592-9861
wildspiritartstudio@gmail.com
 
Eva Capobianco
61 Turkey Hill Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-273-3566
ecapo141@aol.com
www.evasculpture.com

Erin Deneuville
erin@erindeneuville.com
erindeneuville.com
Jane Dennis
janedennisart@gmail.com
607 272 5321
 
Frances Fawcett
1800 Ellis Hollow Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-539-7071
ffawcett@twcny.rr.com
 
Elisabeth Gross-Marks
310 Sunnyview Lane
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-277-2419
egmcolors@gmail.com
brilliantcolorsegm.com
 
Shirley Hogg
289 Bone Plain Rd
Freeville, NY 13068
607 347 6867 home
607 216 2256 cell
shirleyjhogg@gmail.com
shirleyhogg.com
 
Ileen Kaplan
97 Fir Tree Point Rd.
Rock Stream, NY  14878
607-243-8967
kaplan.ileen@gmail.com
http://ileenkaplan.com
 
Jan Kather
1 Park Place
Elmira College
Elmira, NY 14901
607-735-1934
jkather@elmira.edu
www.jankatherphotography.com

Susan C. Larkin
P.O. Box 107
Brooktondale, NY 14817
(607) 539-7299 

Dan McPheeters
PO Box 93
Brooktondale NY 14817
(607) 539-7752
mcpheet@sculptedimage.com
www.sculptedimage.com
 
Barbara Mink
614 North Cayuga Street
Ithaca NY 14850
607-227-6290
barbara.mink@gmail.com
www.barbaramink.com
 
Margy Nelson
124 1/2 Judd Falls Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-257-7144
rumfygraf@twcny.rr.com
www.margynelson.com
 
Diane Newton
Ithaca NY 14850
607-279-3329
dianewton899@aol.com
www.dianewoodhullnewton.com

Diana Ozolins
733 Cliff St
Ithaca, NY 14850
607 275-7891
diana@ozolins.com
www.ozolins.com
 
Terry Plater
607-592-8837
tdp3@cornell.edu
www.terryplater.com
 
Patty L. Porter
607-279-0529
plporter4@aol.com
www.pattyporter.com

Margaret Reed
601 Elm St Ext Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607)592-8679
reedmh@margaret-reed.com
 
Michael Sampson
210 Enfield Falls Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-277-0978 (home)

Janet Sherman
347 Crumtown Road
Spencer, NY 14883
607-589-4488
 
Sheryl D. Sinkow
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-257-5423
sinkowphotography.com
 
Marian Van Soest
607-273-9235
311 #2 Strawberry Hill Circle
Ithaca, NY 14850
mhvs@clarityconnect.com 
 
Ethel Vrana
607-273-9252
1296 Ellis Hollow Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
ev12@cornell.edu
www.ethelvrana.com
 
David Watkins Jr.
201 Hillview Pl.
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-272-2147
dow1@cornell.edu
 
Connie Zehr
24 Rosewood Road
Horseheads, NY  14845
607-358-4086
conniezehr@gmail.com
www.conniezehr.com