A fine arts cooperative in Ithaca, New York
Admission to the gallery is free and open to the public.

Works by
Mary Ann Bowman, Ed Brothers, Patricia Brown, Eva M. Capobianco, Christine Chin, Jane Dennis, Annemiek Haralson, Jay Hart, Vincent Joseph, Ileen Kaplan, Susan C. Larkin, Harry Littell, Daniel McPheeters, Margy Nelson, Diana Ozolins, Patty L Porter, Nancy Ridenour, Carol Spence, Ethel Vrana, and David Watkins Jr.

April 2023 Salon

Members’ show in the Salon.

The show will run from April 6–30, 2023. There will be an opening reception Friday, April 7, 5–8pm..

Mary Ann Bowman

Ed Brothers

Patricia Brown

Eva M. Capobianco

Christine Chin

Jane Dennis

Annemiek Haralson

Jay Hart

Vincent Joseph

Ileen Kaplan

Susan C. Larkin

Harry Littell

Daniel McPheeters

Margy Nelson

Diana Ozolins

Patty L Porter

Nancy Ridenour

Carol Spence

Ethel Vrana

David Watkins Jr