Works by
Mary Ann Bowman, Ed Brothers, Patricia Brown, Eva M. Capobianco, Christine Chin, Jane Dennis, Frances Fawcett, Linda Fazzary, Annemiek Haralson, Ileen Kaplan, Irina Kassabova, Susan C. Larkin, Harry Littell, Daniel McPheeters, Margy Nelson, Diana Ozolins, Patty L Porter, and Nancy Ridenour.

May 2024 Salon

During May members will show their work in the Salon.

The show will run from May 2 until June 2, 2024. There will be an opening reception Friday, May 3, 5–8pm.

Mary Ann Bowman

Ed Brothers

Patricia Brown

Eva M. Capobianco

Christine Chin

Jane Dennis

Frances Fawcett

Linda Fazzary

Annemiek Haralson

Ileen Kaplan

Irina Kassabova

Susan C. Larkin

Harry Littell

Daniel McPheeters

Margy Nelson

Diana Ozolins

Patty L Porter

Nancy Ridenour