Works by
Barbara Behrmann, Mary Ann Bowman, Patricia Brown, Eva M. Capobianco, Linda Fazzary, Annemiek Haralson, Vincent Joseph, Ileen Kaplan, Susan C. Larkin, Harry Littell, Daniel McPheeters, Katrina Morse, Margy Nelson, Diana Ozolins, Patty L Porter, Nancy V. Ridenour, Carol Spence, Ethel Vrana, David Watkins Jr, and Hsiao‑Pei Yang .

October 2023 Salon

The show will run from October 5, 2023 until October 29, 2023. There will be an opening reception Friday, October 6, 5–8pm.

Barbara Behrmann

Mary Ann Bowman

Patricia Brown

Eva M. Capobianco

Linda Fazzary

Annemiek Haralson

Vincent Joseph

Ileen Kaplan

Susan C. Larkin

Harry Littell

Daniel McPheeters

Katrina Morse

Margy Nelson

Diana Ozolins

Patty L Porter

Nancy V. Ridenour

Carol Spence

Ethel Vrana

David Watkins Jr

Hsiao-Pei Yang