Works by
Connie Zehr, Daniel McPheeters, Diana Ozolins, Ed Brothers, Eva M. Capobianco, Frances Fawcett, Ileen Kaplan, Jay Hart, Margy Nelson, Nancy Ridenour, Patty L. Porter, and Susan C. Larkin.

September 2020 Salon

Our September 2020 exhibition in the Salon featured work by 12 members. The show ran from September 2–27.

Connie Zehr

Daniel McPheeters

Diana Ozolins

Ed Brothers

Eva M. Capobianco

Frances Fawcett

Ileen Kaplan

Jay Hart

Margy Nelson

Nancy Ridenour

Patty L. Porter

Susan C. Larkin