Works by
Ed Brothers, Patricia Brown, Eva M. Capobianco, Linda Fazzary, Annemiek Haralson, Vincent Joseph, Ileen Kaplan, Susan C. Larkin, Harry Littell, Daniel McPheeters, Margy Nelson, Diana Ozolins, Nancy V Ridenour, Carol Spence, David Watkins Jr, and Hsiao‑Pei Yang.

September 2023 Salon

The show will run from August 31 until October 1, 2023. There will be an opening reception Friday, September 1, 5–8pm.

Ed Brothers

Patricia Brown

Eva M. Capobianco

Linda Fazzary

Annemiek Haralson

Vincent Joseph

Ileen Kaplan

Susan C. Larkin

Harry Littell

Daniel McPheeters

Margy Nelson

Diana Ozolins

Nancy V Ridenour

Carol Spence

David Watkins Jr

Hsiao-Pei Yang