Works by
Mary Ann Bowman, Patricia Brown, Eva M. Capobianco, Jane Dennis, Linda Fazzary, Patricia Hunsinger, Vincent Joseph, Ileen Kaplan, Harry Littell, Daniel McPheeters, Carol Spence, David Watkins Jr, and Connie Zehr.

Reflections and Resolutions

This is the first of two member shows, this month featuring work by half of the members. Media include painting, printmaking, photography, mixed media, and sculpture. The remaining members will show in February.

The show will run January 4–28, 2024. There will be an opening reception Friday, January 5, 5–8pm.

Mary Ann Bowman

Patricia Brown

Eva M. Capobianco

Jane Dennis

Linda Fazzary

Patricia Hunsinger

Vincent Joseph

Ileen Kaplan

Harry Littell

Daniel McPheeters

Carol Spence

David Watkins Jr

Connie Zehr