Works by
Susan C. Larkin , Barbara Behrmann, Mary Ann Bowman, Ed Brothers, Patricia Brown, Eva M. Capobianco, Christine Chin, Annemiek Haralson, Vincent  Joseph, Ileen Kaplan, Harry Littell, Daniel McPheeters, Margy Nelson, Patty L Porter, Nancy V Ridenour, Carol Spence, Ethel Vrana, and David Watkins Jr.

March 2023 Salon

The show will run from March 2 until April 1, 2023. There will be an opening reception Friday, March 3, 5–8pm.

Barbara Behrmann

Mary Ann Bowman

Ed Brothers

Patricia Brown

Eva M. Capobianco

Christine Chin

Annemiek Haralson

Vincent Joseph

Ileen Kaplan

Susan C. Larkin

Harry Littell

Daniel McPheeters

Margy Nelson

Patty L Porter

Nancy V Ridenour

Carol Spence

Ethel Vrana

David Watkins Jr