Works by
Barbara Behrmann, Mary Ann Bowman, Ed Brothers, Eva M. Capobianco, Christine Chin, Frances Fawcett , Linda Fazzary, Annemiek Haralson, Vincent Joseph, Ileen Kaplan, Susan C. Larkin, Harry Littell, Daniel McPheeters, Margaret Nelson, Diana Ozolins, Patty L Porter, Nancy Ridenour, Carol Spence , Ethel Vrana, David Watkins Jr, and Hsiao‑Pei Yang.

March 2024 Salon

During March, members will show their work in the Salon.

The show will run from February 29 until March 31, 2024. There will be an opening reception Friday, March 1, 5–8pm.

Barbara Behrmann

Mary Ann Bowman

Ed Brothers

Eva M. Capobianco

Christine Chin

Frances Fawcett 

Linda Fazzary

Annemiek Haralson

Vincent Joseph

Ileen Kaplan

Susan C. Larkin

Harry Littell

Daniel McPheeters

Margaret Nelson

Diana Ozolins

Patty L Porter

Nancy Ridenour

Carol Spence 

Ethel Vrana

David Watkins Jr

Hsiao-Pei Yang