Works by
Barbara Behrmann, Mary Ann Bowman, Ed Brothers, Patricia Brown, Eva M. Capobianco, Christine Chin, Jane Dennis, Linda Fazzary, Annemiek Haralson, Vincent Joseph, Ileen Kaplan, Susan C. Larkin, Margy Nelson, Diana Ozolins, Patty Porter, Nancy V. Ridenour, Carol Spence, David Watkins Jr, Hsiao‑Pei Yang, and Connie Zehr.

May 2023 Salon

The show will run May 4–28, 2023. There will be an opening reception Friday, May 5, 5–8pm.

Barbara Behrmann

Mary Ann Bowman

Ed Brothers

Patricia Brown

Eva M. Capobianco

Christine Chin

Jane Dennis

Linda Fazzary

Annemiek Haralson

Vincent Joseph

Ileen Kaplan

Susan C. Larkin

Margy Nelson

Diana Ozolins

Patty Porter

Nancy V. Ridenour

Carol Spence

David Watkins Jr

Hsiao-Pei Yang

Connie Zehr