Frances Fawcett, Susan Larkin and Timothy Larkin

Stimulus and Response Frances L. Fawcett • Susan C. Larkin • Timothy S. LarkinTwo visual artists and a poet find connections in each other’s work and explore themes of nature, change, and decay. October 2018

Juried Show 2017

First Prize – Teresa Bakota YatskoSecond Prize – Marilyn MarkechThird Prize – Diane JanowskiFourth Prize – Meyer StolovHonorable Mention – Carol SpenceHonorable Mention – Abigail LathamHonorable Mention – Kathy ArmstrongHonorable Mention – Rob McKenziePeople’s Choice – Deborah Begley