Works by
Barbara Behrmann, Mary Ann Bowman, Ed Brothers, Christine Chin, Ileen Kapan, Susan C. Larkin, Harry Littell, Daniel McPheeters, Katrina Morse, Margy Nelson, Diana Ozolins, Patty L Porter, Nancy Ridenour, Carol Spence, Ethel Vrana, and David Watkins.

September 2022 Salon

This month the work of 15 members appears in the Salon and online. The show will run September 1–October 2, 2022, with an opening reception on Friday, September 2, 5–8pm.

Barbara Behrmann

Mary Ann Bowman

Ed Brothers

Christine Chin

Ileen Kapan

Susan C. Larkin

Harry Littell

Daniel McPheeters

Katrina Morse

Margy Nelson

Diana Ozolins

Patty L Porter

Nancy Ridenour

Carol Spence

Ethel Vrana

David Watkins